Call us 01923 248 747

What’s on in December….

 

SATURDAY 16 DECEMBER – SATURDAY 23 DECEMBER

Santa’s Workshop

Santa's Workshop

 

THROUGHOUT DECEMBER

Santa’s post box – Yes Santa has sent us one of his special post boxes all the way from the North Pole! Get your children to bring their letters to Santa and post them. Make sure their name and address are on it and then he can write back to them!

Postbox

 

REINDEER FOOD!

Buy your reindeer today from reception for only 50p.

Reindeer food

Mum’s and Dad’s we haven’t forgotten you… Enjoy one of our amazing festive coffee’s including butterscotch, chocolate mint, orange and white chocolate and my favourite…gingerbread latte

gingerbread coffee

 

A REMINDER OF OUR CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

TUESDAY 19 DECEMBER – TUESDAY 2 JANUARY

Opening Hours
Tuesday 19 Dec: 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 20 Dec: 10am – 5pm
Thursday 21 Dec: 10am – 5pm
Friday 22 Dec: 10am – 5pm
Saturday 23 December: 10am-4pm
Christmas Eve: CLOSED
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December: 9.30am-6.30pm
Thursday 28 December: 9.30am-6.30pm
Friday 29 December: 9.30am-6.30pm
Saturday 30 December: 9.30am-6.30pm

New Years Eve: CLOSED
New Years Day: CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Normal opening hours resume 9.30am – 6.30pm

 

Please note that if conditions within the facilities are too cold or there are extreme weather conditions we may open late, close early or close. This is for the safety of you, your child and our staff. We update our Facebook page for any changes.

Telephone - 01923 248747

Party

Party

A birthday party at Parents Paradise is one to remember.

More Info

Play

Play

Parents Paradise play centre is all about fun, stimulation and excitement...

See more...

Café

Café

We pride ourselves on serving hot, fresh, good quality food at competitive prices.

Our Menus...

Join Percy's Club